•  
    Administrators    
    Donna Payne  Principal  dpayne@greenecountyschools.com
    Martina  Carroll  Assistant  mcarroll@greenecountyschools.com
    Kindergarten    
    Mary D'Agnese  Teacher mdagnese@greenecountyschools.com
    Susan Field  Teacher sfield@greenecountyschools.com
    Samantha Taylor  Teacher staylor@greenecountyschools.com
    Amber Archer  Teacher aarcher@greenecountyschools.com
    1st Grade      
    Anna Ward  Teacher award@greenecountyschools.com
    Jennifer DeSilvey  Teacher jdesilvey@greenecountyschools.com
    Laurie Morris  Teacher lmorris@greenecountyschools.com
    Gail Daniel  Teacher gdaniel@greenecountyschools.com
    Jennifer Shafer  Teacher jshafer@greenecountyschools.com
    2nd Grade      
    Debbie Day  Teacher dday@greenecountyschools.com
    Erica Knights  Teacher eknights@greenecountyschools.com
    Mara Zornes  Teacher mworkman@greenecountyschools.com
    Lindsey McDaniel  Teacher lmcdaniel@greenecountyschools.com
    3rd Grade      
    Renae Britton     Teacher rbritton@greenecountyschools.com
    Julie Mitchelson  Teacher jmitchelson@greenecountyschools.com
    Holly Minahan  Teacher hminahn@greenecountyschools.com
    Lauren Dunnavant  Teacher ldunnavant@greenecountyschools.com
    Jennifer Hulvey  Teacher jhulvey@greenecountyschools.com
    4th Grade      
    Kathryn Gentry  Teacher kgentry@greenecountyschools.com
    Samantha Lawson  Teacher samanthalawson@greenecountyschools.com
    Ashley Kisamore  Teacher akisamore@greenecountyschools.com
    Megan Dickson  Teacher mdickson@greenecountyschools.com
    Justin Reed  Teacher jreed@greenecountyschools.com
    Chelsea Higgins  Teacher chiggins@greenecountyschools.com
    5th Grade      
    Anne Neville  Broaddus  Teacher abroaddus@greenecountyschools.com
    Lindsay Martin  Teacher lmartin@greenecountyschools.com
    Marianne Varner  Teacher mvarner@greenecountyschools.com
    George Parker Teacher gparker@greenecountyschools.com
    Specialists      
    Phillip Dollins Special Education Teacher pdollins@greenecountyschools.com
    Emily Clayton Teacher (ELL)   eclayton@greenecountyschools.com
    Emily Crowder Special Education Teacher ecrowder@greenecountyschools.com
    Rachel Peters Music Teacher rpeters@greenecountyschools.com
    Courtney Thompson RTI Coordinator / Instr. Coach cthompson@greenecountyschools.com
    Janice Helmuth Reading Specialist jhelmuth@greenecountyschools.com
    Rachel Tressler Intervention Specialist rtressler@greenecountyschools.com
    Sharon Johnson School Counselor sjohnson@greenecountyschools.com
    Samantha Livengood Speech & Language Pathologist    slivengood@greenecountyschools.com
    April Keister Special Education Teacher akeister@greenecountyschools.com
    Cullen Freund Physical Education Teacher cfreund@greenecountyschools.com
    Jennifer Rimel Special Education Teacher jrimel@greenecountyschools.com
    Elizabeth Rodriguez Art Teacher erodriguez@greenecountyschools.com
    Jennifer Salmon Special Education Teacher jsalmon@greenecountyschools.com
    Donna Shifflett STEM Lab Teacher dshifflett@greenecountyschools.com
    Teresa Snow Special Education Teacher tsnow@greenecountyschools.com
    Tina Watson  School Nurse twatson@greenecountyschools.com
    Karen Weaver Library/Media Specialist kweaver@greenecountyschools.com