• Administration      
    Katie Brunelle Principal kbrunelle@greenecountyschools.com
    Anne-Marie Eberhardt Assistant Principal aeberhardt@greenecountyschools.com
    Gina Roth Assistant Principal groth@greenecountyschools.com
    Kris Wimmer Dean of Students kwimmer@greenecountyschools.com
           
    English      
    Jennifer Bates Teacher jbates@greenecountyschools.com
    Nikki Brookman Teacher nbrookman@greenecountyschools.com
    Amanda Causey Teacher acausey@greenecountyschools.com
    Michael Kelty Teacher mkelty@greenecountyschools.com
    Philip Lamb Teacher plamb@greenecountyschools.com
    Erik Nyrop Teacher enyrop@greenecountyschools.com
    Wendy Porter Teacher wporter@greenecountyschools.com
    Johanna Rahilly Teacher jrahilly@greenecountyschools.com
    James Shifflett Teacher jishifflett@greenecountyschools.com
           
    History      
    Brad Berry Teacher bberry@greenecountyschools.com
    Courtney Coles Teacher ccoles@greenecountyschools.com
    Christine Dunne Teacher cdunne@greenecountyschools.com
    John Fox Teacher jfox@greenecountyschools.com
    Josephine Lamb Teacher jolamb@greenecountyschools.com
    John Rocha Teacher jrocha@greenecountyschools.com
           
    Math      
    Elizabeth Baughan Teacher ebaughan@greenecountyschools.com
    Kirsted Carpenter Teacher kcarpenter@greenecountyschools.com
    Lori Davis Teacher lodavis@greenecountyschools.com
    Michael Mullins Teacher mmullins@greenecountyschools.com
    Nicole Hylton Teacher nhylton@greenecountyschools.com
    Linda North Teacher lnorth@greenecountyschools.com
    Anna Sakunthar Teacher asakunthar@greenecountyschools.com
    Eliot Westwood Teacher ewestwood@greenecountyschools.com
           
    Science      
    Kirsten Dexter Teacher kdexter@greenecountyschools.com
    Joele Dupont Teacher jdupont@greenecountyschools.com
    Leah Flansburg Teacher lflansburg@greenecountyschools.com
    Desiree Floyd Teacher dfloyd@greenecountyschools.com
    Nary Kitson Teacher  nkitson@greenecountyschools.com
    Christina Lohr Teacher clohr@greenecountyschools.com
    Kate Martin Teacher kmartin@greenecountyschools.com
    Kerry Michaels Teacher kmichaels@greenecountyschools.com
    Michael Patterson Teacher mpatterson@greenecountyschools.com
           
    Electives      
    Charlotte Berry Architecture & Design cberry@greenecountyschools.com
    Richard Bradshaw Foreign Language rbradshaw@greenecountyschools.com
    Teresa Collier Physical Education tcollier@greenecountyschools.com
    Anthony Ferrara, Jr Foreign Language aferrara@greenecountyschools.com
    Tara Friedman Foreign Language tfriedman@greenecountyschools.com
    Dawn (Knikki) Hernandez Foreign Language dhernandez@greenecountyschools.com
    Andrew Kelly Athletic Trainer akelly@greenecountyschools.com
    Brett Maynard Physical Education bmaynard@greenecountyschools.com
    Keith Parker Foreign Language kparker@greenecountyschools.com
    Duncan Pfaehler Agriculture dpfaehler@greenecountyschools.com
    Jessica Stafford CTE jstafford@greenecountyschools.com
    Michael Sizemore Physical Education msizemore@greenecountyschools.com
    Kendall Tata Physical Education ktata@greenecountyschools.com
    Jennifer Tremblay Art jtremblay@greenecountyschools.com
    Nathan Whittaker Band nwhittaker@greenecountyschools.com
           
    Special Services    
    Maria Asouline ELL masouline@greenecountyschools.com
    Dawn Coleman Teacher dcoleman@greenecountyschools.com
    Shane Davis Teacher sdavis@greenecountyschools.com
    Danielle Essig Teacher dessig@greenecountyschools.com
    David Fowler Teacher/PRIDE dfowler@greenecountyschools.com
    Leticia Fowler Teacher lfowler@greenecountyschools.com
    Shannon Frye Teacher sfrye@greenecountyschools.com
    Amy Jennings Teacher ajennings@greenecountyschools.com
    Jesse Lamm Teacher jlamm@greenecountyschools.com
    Maribeth Lowe Teacher mlowe@greenecountyschools.com
    Craig Luther Teacher cluther@greenecountyschools.com
    Peter Miller Teacher pmiller@greenecountyschools.com
    Mitchell Morris Teacher mmorris@greenecountyschools.com
    Candace Patterson Teacher cpatterson@greenecountyschools.com
    Candy Shifflett Teacher cshifflett@greenecountyschools.com
    Jen Smith PVCC  jsmith@greenecountyschools.com
    Sanford Tomlin Teacher stomlin@greenecountyschools.com
           
    Specialists      
    Brian Collier Athletics/Activities Director bcollier@greenecountyschools.com
    JoAnn Fox Online Education jofox@greenecountyschools.com
    Brenda King ACE bking@greenecountyschools.com
    Lisa Lawson Instructional Coach llawson@greenecountyschools.com
    Dina Morgulis Librarian dmorgulis@greenecountyschools.com
           
    School Counseling Office    
    Angelina Santus School Counselor asantus@greenecountyschools.com
    Heather Corpora School Counselor hcorpora@greenecountyschools.com
    Erin O'Leary School Counselor eoleary@greenecountyschools.com
    Taylor Snowden School Counsoler tsnowden@greenecountyschools.com