•  
     
     3rd Grade      
     Olivia Dofflemyer  Teacher  odofflemyer@greenecountyschools.com
     Jennifer Hogsten  Teacher  jhogsten@greenecountyschools.com
     Debra  McDonough  Teacher  dmcdonough@greenecountyschools.com
     Kristi Shifflett  Teacher  kshifflett@greenecountyschools.com
    Allison Smith  Teacher  alsmith@greenecountyschools.com
     Angela Weymouth  Teacher  aweymouth@greenecountyschools.com
     4th Grade      
     Pamela   Bossdorf  Teacher  pbossdorf@greenecountyschools.com
     Mallory  Browning  Teacher  mbrowning@greenecountyschools.com
     Bonnie   LaFountaine  Teacher  blafountaine@greenecountyschools.com
     Steve  Sharp  Teacher  ssharp@greenecountyschools.com
     Emily  Thompson  Teacher  ethompson@greenecountyschools.com
     Donna  Williams  Teacher  dwilliams@greenecountyschools.com
     5th Grade      
    Ryan Berta  Teacher  rcampbell@greenecountyschools.com
    Courtney Bock  Teacher cbock@greenecountyschools.com
    Jennifer Donahue  Teacher  jdonahue@greenecountyschools.com
    Julie Haddix  Teacher  jhaddix@greenecountyschools.com
    Kelsey Shifflett  Teacher  kelseyshifflett@greenecountyschools.com
     Specialists      
    Tammy  Blau Student Success Coach tblau@greenecountyschools.com
    Patricia Carroll Art Teacher pcarroll@greenecountyschools.com
    Margaret Gannon-Fiscus Reading Specialist mgannon@greenecountyschools.com
    Sharon Gregory Adaptive Physical Education Teacher sgregory@greenecountyschools.com
    Lorraine Gilliam Special Education Teacher lgilliam@greenecountyschools.com
    Linda Haselton Intervention Specialist lhaselton@greenecountyschools.com
    Lanette Hillman English Language Learner Teacher lhillman@greenecountyschools.com
    Jeremiah Jordan School Psychologist jjordan@greenecountyschools.com
    Melissa  Jordan RTI Coordinator mjordan@greenecountyschools.com
    Dustin Knight Special Education Teacher dknight@greenecountyschools.com
    Victoria MacPhee Guidance Counselor vmacphee@greenecountyschools.com
    Kim    McInturff    Library Media Specialist kmcinturff@greenecountyschools.com
    Lindsay Pace Band/Music Teacher  lpace@greenecountyschools.com
    Amanda Rich Special Education Teacher arich@greenecountyschools.com
    Stephanie Richardson Special Education Teacher srichardson@greenecountyschools.com
    Kevin "Chris" Schiedel School Psychologist kschiedel@greenecountyschools.com
    Jonathan Snowden Physical Education Teacher jsnowden@greenecountyschools.com
    Audra Taylor Reading Specialist ataylor@greenecountyschools.com
    Martha Taylor STEM Lab Teacher mtaylor@greenecountyschools.com
    Alexandra Vadasz Speech & Language Pathologist   avadasz@greenecountyschools.com
    Karie Williams Behavior Coach kawilliams@greenecountyschools.com
    Mara Zornes Instructional Coach mzornes@greenecountyschools.com
     Other Staff      
    Meredith Brown General Assistant  
    Jerry  Clevenger Evening Custodian  
    Stephanie Daniels Bookkeeper  
    Christa Falb Hearing Specialist   
    Barbara Garber Library Assistant  
    Amber Hornsby School Nurse  
    Linda Medeiros  Cafeteria Manager   
    Audrey Morris General Assistant   
    Carol Moyers General Assistant   
    Mary  Mullins  Cafeteria Staff   
    Eric Penic Day Custodian  
    David Rogers Evening Custodian  
    Sabrina Serna  Cafeteria Staff   
    Kim Shifflett  General Assistant   
    Tina Shifflett  Secretary   
    Virginia Shifflett  Cafeteria Staff   
    Ashley Swingler General Assistant              
    Roberta Tobias General Assistant