•  
     
     3rd Grade      
     Sherri  Hickin  Teacher  shickin@greenecountyschools.com
     Jennifer  Hogsten  Teacher  jhogsten@greenecountyschools.com
     Kelli  Krawczyk  Teacher  kerk@greenecountyschools.com
     Debra  McDonough   Teacher  dmcdonough@greenecountyschools.com
     Sierra  Philleo  Teacher  sphilleo@greenecountyschools.com
     Sarah  Vest  Teacher  svest@greenecountyschools.com
     4th Grade      
     Pamela   Bossdorf  Teacher  pbossdorf@greenecountyschools.com
     Stephanie  Brown  Teacher  stbrown@greenecountyschools.com
     Ellie  Kennon  Teacher  ekennon@greenecountyschools.com
     Bonnie   LaFountaine  Teacher  blafountaine@greenecountyschools.com
     Steve  Sharp  Teacher  ssharp@greenecountyschools.com
     Emily  Thompson  Teacher  erichwine@greenecountyschools.com
     Donna  Williams  Teacher  dwilliams@greenecountyschools.com
     5th Grade      
     Carrie  Bailey  Teacher  cbailey@greenecountyschools.com
     Ashlyn   Davidson  Teacher  adavidson@greenecountyschools.com
     Alexis  Drewer  Teacher  adrewer@greenecountyschools.com
     Alicia  Esherick  Teacher  aesherick@greenecountyschools.com
     Julie  Haddix   Teacher  jhaddix@greenecountyschools.com
     Taylor  Parrott  Teacher  tparrott@greenecountyschools.com
     Daniel  Sawyer  Teacher  dsawyer@greenecountyschools.com
     Specialists      
     Andrea  Arango English Language Learner Teacher aarango@greenecountyschools.com
     Patricia  Carroll  Art Teacher pcarroll@greenecountyschools.com
     Christina  Davis  Special Education Teacher christinadavis@greenecountyschools.com
     Elizabeth  Durlacher  Speech & Language Pathologist       edurlacher@greenecountyschools.com
     Linda  Haselton  Intervention Specialist lhaselton@greenecountyschools.com
     Amy  Hill   Special Education Teacher  ahill@greenecountyschools.com
     Melissa   Jordan  RTI Coordinator mjordan@greenecountyschools.com
     Cyndi     Korn  School Counselor ckorn@greenecountyschools.com
     Kim     McInturff     Library Media Specialist kmcinturff@greenecountyschools.com
     McKenna  Orcutt   Special Education Teacher morcutt@greenecountyschools.com
     Lindsay  Pace  Band/Music Teacher  lpace@greenecountyschools.com
     Stacey   Powdrell  Physical Education Teacher spowdrell@greenecountyschools.com
     Lauren  Pursel  Title I Teacher lpursel@greenecountyschools.com
     Stephanie  Richardson  Teacher srichardson@greenecountyschools.com
     Audra  Taylor  Reading Specialist ataylor@greenecountyschools.com
     Martha  Taylor  STEM Lab Teacher mtaylor@greenecountyschools.com
     Jennifer   Myers  Instructional Coach jmyers@greenecountyschools.com
           
     Other Staff      
    Bob Balducci Evening Custodian  
    Ashlyn Campbell General Assistant  
    Stephanie Daniels Bookkeeper  
    Christa Falb Hearing Specialist   
    Paula Finneyfrock General Assistant  
    Barbara Garber Library Assistant  
    Jeremiah Jordan School Psychologist  
    Kris Linaberry  Day Custodian   
    Terra May School Nurse  
    Linda Medeiros  Cafeteria Manager   
    Audrey Morris General Assistant   
    Carol Moyers General Assistant   
    Mary  Mullins  Cafeteria Staff   
    Ashleigh Norris Computer Lab/General Assistant    
    Eric Penic Evening Custodian  
    Sabrina Serna  Cafeteria Staff   
    Erika Sharp General Assistant   
    Kim Shifflett  General Assistant   
    Tina Shifflett  Secretary   
    Virginia Shifflett  Cafeteria Staff   
    April Shinsky General Assistant  
    Ashley Swingler General Assistant              
    Roberta Tobias General Assistant