•  
     
     3rd Grade      
     Olivia Dofflemyer  Teacher  odofflemyer@greenecountyschools.com
     Jennifer Hogsten  Teacher  jhogsten@greenecountyschools.com
     Debra  McDonough  Teacher  dmcdonough@greenecountyschools.com
     Sierra Philleo  Teacher  sphilleo@greenecountyschools.com
     Kristi Shifflett  Teacher  kshifflett@greenecountyschools.com
     Sarah Vest  Teacher  svest@greenecountyschools.com
     4th Grade      
     Pamela   Bossdorf  Teacher  pbossdorf@greenecountyschools.com
     Stephanie  Brown  Teacher  stbrown@greenecountyschools.com
     Bonnie   LaFountaine  Teacher  blafountaine@greenecountyschools.com
     Steve  Sharp  Teacher  ssharp@greenecountyschools.com
     Emily  Thompson  Teacher  ethompson@greenecountyschools.com
     Donna  Williams  Teacher  dwilliams@greenecountyschools.com
     5th Grade      
    Ryan Campbell  Teacher  rcampbell@greenecountyschools.com
    Jennifer Donahue  Teacher  jdonahue@greenecountyschools.com
    Amy Hill  Teacher  ahill@greenecountyschools.com
    Ellie Kennon  Teacher  ekennon@greenecountyschools.com
    Julie Haddix   Teacher  jhaddix@greenecountyschools.com
    Joanna Mueller  Teacher  jmueller@greenecountyschools.com
    Taylor Parrott  Teacher  tparrott@greenecountyschools.com
     Specialists      
    Patricia Carroll Art Teacher pcarroll@greenecountyschools.com
    Lesley Crouch Behavior Specialist lcrouch@greenecountyschools.com
    Christina Davis Special Education Teacher christinadavis@greenecountyschools.com
    Elizabeth Durlacher Speech & Language Pathologist       edurlacher@greenecountyschools.com
    Linda Haselton Intervention Specialist lhaselton@greenecountyschools.com
    Melissa  Jordan RTI Coordinator mjordan@greenecountyschools.com
    Cyndi    Korn School Counselor ckorn@greenecountyschools.com
    Kim    McInturff    Library Media Specialist kmcinturff@greenecountyschools.com
    Jennifer Myers Instructional Coach jmyers@greenecountyschools.com
    Lindsay Pace Band/Music Teacher  lpace@greenecountyschools.com
    Lauren Pursel Title I Teacher lpursel@greenecountyschools.com
    Stephanie Richardson Teacher srichardson@greenecountyschools.com
    Jonathan Snowden Physical Education Teacher jsnowden@greenecountyschools.com
    Audra Taylor Reading Specialist ataylor@greenecountyschools.com
    Martha Taylor STEM Lab Teacher mtaylor@greenecountyschools.com
    Meghan Wallace English Language Learner Teacher mwallace@greenecountyschools.com
     McKenna Winslow Special Education Teacher mwinslow@greenecountyschools.com
     Other Staff      
    Ashlyn Campbell General Assistant  
    Jerry  Clevenger Evening Custodian  
    Stephanie Daniels Bookkeeper  
    Christa Falb Hearing Specialist   
    Barbara Garber Library Assistant  
    Jeremiah Jordan School Psychologist  
    Kris Linaberry  Day Custodian   
    Amber Hornsby School Nurse  
    Linda Medeiros  Cafeteria Manager   
    Audrey Morris General Assistant   
    Carol Moyers General Assistant   
    Mary  Mullins  Cafeteria Staff   
    Ashleigh Norris Computer Lab/General Assistant    
    Eric Penic Evening Custodian  
    Allison Ramirez General Assistant  
    Abby Selz General Assistant  
    Sabrina Serna  Cafeteria Staff   
    Erika Sharp General Assistant   
    Kim Shifflett  General Assistant   
    Tina Shifflett  Secretary   
    Virginia Shifflett  Cafeteria Staff   
    Ashley Swingler General Assistant              
    Roberta Tobias General Assistant