• Danielle Alicea: Principal
    Stephanie Hutchinson: Assistant Principal
    Kaki Payne: Pre-K Coordinator & SPED Chair
    Taylor Snowden: School Counselor
    Mara Zornes: Instructional  Coach
    Cyndy Knight: School Nurse
    Marilyn Garth: Bookkeeper and Secretary
    Shanna Deane: Registrar and Secretary 

    Pre-K

     

     

     

    Linda

    Hawthorne

    Teacher

     lhawthorne@greenecountyschools.com

    Sharon

    Peachey

    Teacher

     speachey@greenecountyschools.com

    Aimee         

    Miller

    Teacher

     aspitzer@greenecountyschools.com

    Meghan

    Wallace

    Teacher

     mwallace@greenecountyschools.com

    Kindergarten

     

     

     

    Shaina   

    Conley

    Teacher

     sconley@greenecountyschools.com

    Amanda

    McAchren

    Teacher

     amcachren@greenecountyschools.com

    Danielle   

    Moore

    Teacher

     dmoore@greenecountyschools.com

    Kendal

    Robinson

    Teacher

    krobinson@greenecountyschools.com

    Bevan

    Vanderhill

    Teacher

     bvanderhill@greenecountyschools.com

    JoAnn

    Woods

    Teacher

     jwoods@greenecountyschools.com

    1st Grade

     

     

     

    Rhonda

    Clinedinst

    Teacher

     rclinedinst@greenecountyschools.com

    Tawny Penic Teacher  tpenic@greenecountyschools.com

    Kelly

    Shifflett

    Teacher

     kelshifflett@greenecountyschools.com

    Kelsey

    Vacco

    Teacher

     kvacco@greenecountyschools.com

    Scott

    Wills

    Teacher

     swills@greenecountyschools.com

    Leah

    Wimmer

    Teacher

    lwimmer@greenecountyschools.com

    2nd Grade

     

     

     

    Lisa

    Breeden

    Teacher

    lbreeden@greenecountyschools.com

    Julie

    Conley

    Teacher

    jconley@greenecountyschools.com

    Anna

    Gieffles

    Teacher

    agieffles@greenecountyschools.com

    Sue

    Gorbea

    Teacher

     sgorbea@greenecountyschools.com

    Nicole

    Haugh

    Teacher

     nhaugh@greenecountyschools.com

    Erin  

    Patton

    Teacher

     epatton@greenecountyschools.com

    Hannah

    Spence

    Teacher

     hspence@greenecountyschools.com

           

    Specialists

     

     

     

    Tina

    Arritt

    Reading Specialist

     tarritt@greenecountyschools.com

    Marla    Bruton   K-2 Speech & Language Pathologist  mbruton@greenecountyschools.com
    Stephanie Litton  Art Teacher  slitton@greenecountyschools.com
    TBD   Music Teacher  

    Alicia

    Frye

    Special Education Teacher

     afrye@greenecountyschools.com

    Abigail

    Courtney

    Librarian

    acourtney@greenecountyschools.com

    Lorraine

    Gilliam

    Special Education Teacher

     lgilliam@greenecountyschools.com

    Bridget

    Hoadley

    Reading Specialist

     bhoadley@greenecountyschools.com

    Bridget

    Lambert

    Reading Specialist

     blambert@greenecountyschools.com

    Sharon Gregory  Adaptive Physical Education sgregory@greenecountyschools.com
    Emily Speaks Speech  espeaks@greenecountyschools.com
    Renee Mish Occupational Therapist  rmish@greenecountyschools.com

    Joshua

    Mitchell

    Physical Education Teacher

     jmitchell@greenecountyschools.com

    Jackie

    Sutton

    Special Education Teacher

     jsutton@greenecountyschools.com

    Martha

    Taylor

    STEM Lab Teacher

     mtaylor@greenecountyschools.com

    Karie

    Williams

    Behavior Coach

    kwilliams@greenecountyschools.com

           
     
     Teaching Assistants:
     
    April Beirne
    Janice DeLeon
    Katrina Glenn
    Shirley Henshaw
    Jenny Hissen
    Fran Hord  
    Theresa Kruszewski
    Rachel Roach
    Brittany Rugo
    Erica Sharp
    Alicia Shifflett
    Lynn Shifflett
    Vivian Shifflett

     
    Custodial Staff:

    Caleb Deane, Evening
    James Knight, Day

    David Rogers, Evening

    Cafeteria Staff:

    Debbie Crawford, Manager
    Shirley Crawford
    Lisa Gibson

    Anne Kutassy