• Danielle Alicea: Principal
    Kaki Payne: Pre-K Cordinator & SPED Chair
    Jessica Ayres: School Counselor & Gifted Chair
    Jennifer Myers: Instructional  Coach
    Cyndy Knight: School Nurse
    Marilyn Garth: Bookkeeper and Secretary
    Shanna Deane: Registrar and Secretary 

    Pre-K

     

     

     

    Alicia

    Frye

    Teacher

     afrye@greenecountyschools.com

    Linda

    Hawthorne

    Teacher

     lhawthorne@greenecountyschools.com

    Sharon

    Peachey

    Teacher

     speachey@greenecountyschools.com

    Aimee         

    Miller

    Teacher

     aspitzer@greenecountyschools.com

    Meghan

    Wallace

    Teacher

     mwallace@greenecountyschools.com

    Kindergarten

     

     

     

    Shaina   

    Conley

    Teacher

     sconley@greenecountyschools.com

    Amanda

    McAchren

    Teacher

     amcachren@greenecountyschools.com

    Danielle   

    Moore

    Teacher

     dmoore@greenecountyschools.com

    Kendal

    Robionson

    Teacher

    krobinson@greenecountyschools.com

    Bevan

    Vanderhill

    Teacher

     bvanderhill@greenecountyschools.com

    JoAnn

    Woods

    Teacher

     jwoods@greenecountyschools.com

    1st Grade

     

     

     

    Rhonda

    Clinedinst

    Teacher

     rclinedinst@greenecountyschools.com

    Tawny Penic Teacher  tpenic@greenecountyschools.com

    Kelly

    Shifflett

    Teacher

     kelshifflett@greenecountyschools.com

    Kelsey

    Vacco

    Teacher

     kvacco@greenecountyschools.com

    Sarah

    Vrhovac

    Teacher

     svrhovac@greenecountyschools.com

    Scott

    Wills

    Teacher

     swills@greenecountyschools.com

    Leah

    Wimmer

    Teacher

    lwimmer@greenecountyschools.com

    2nd Grade

     

     

     

    Rebecca

    Brickmeier

    Teacher

    rbrickmeier@greenecountyschools.com

    Julie

    Conley

    Teacher

    jconley@greenecountyschools.com

    Sue

    Gorbea

    Teacher

     sgorbea@greenecountyschools.com

    Nicole

    Haugh

    Teacher

     nhaugh@greenecountyschools.com

    Erin  

    Patton

    Teacher

     epatton@greenecountyschools.com

    Hannah

    Spence

    Teacher

     hspence@greenecountyschools.com

           

    Specialists

     

     

     

    Tina

    Arritt

    Intervention Specialist

     tarritt@greenecountyschools.com

    Sarah

    Baran

     School Community Liaison

     sbaran@greenecountyschools.com

    Marla    Bruton   K-2 Speech & Language Pathologist  mbruton@greenecountyschools.com
    Stephanie Litton  Art Teacher  slitton@greenecountyschools.com
    Abigail Smith Music Teacher  asmith@greenecountyschools.com

    Alicia

    Frye

    Special Education Teacher

     afrye@greenecountyschools.com

    TBD

     

    Librarian

     TBD

    Lorraine

    Gilliam

    Special Education Teacher

     lgilliam@greenecountyschools.com

    Bridget

    Hoadley

    Reading Specialist

     bhoadley@greenecountyschools.com

    Jessica  Ayres School Counselor  jayres@greenecountyschools.com

    Bridget

    Lambert

    Reading Specialist

     blambert@greenecountyschools.com

    Craig Luther  Adaptive Physical Education  cluther@greenecountyschools.com
    Megan Wallace ELL  mwallace@greenecountyschools.com
    Renee Mish Occupational Therapist  rmish@greenecountyschools.com

    Joshua

    Mitchell

    Physical Education Teacher

     jmitchell@greenecountyschools.com

    Jennifer

    Murphy

    Reading Specialist

     jmurphy@greenecountyschools.com

    Jackie

    Sutton

    Special Education Teacher

     jsutton@greenecountyschools.com

    Martha

    Taylor

    STEM Lab Teacher

     mtaylor@greenecountyschools.com

           
     
     Teaching Assistants:
     
    April Beirne  
    Clarie Eddins
    Darlene Fistel
    Katrina Glenn
    Shirley Henshaw
    Jenny Hissen
    Fran Hord  
    Theresa Kruszewski
    Dionna Mann
    Lisa Merchant
    Joan McGowan
    Rachel Roach
    Brittany Rugo
    Erica Sharp
    Alicia Shifflett
    Lynn Shifflett
    Vivian Shifflett
    Danielle Fincham 
     
    Custodial Staff:

    Dale Conley, Evening
    James Knight, Day
    Eric Penic, Evening 

    Cafeteria Staff:

    Debbie Crawford, Manager
    Shirley Crawford
    Tiffany Crawford
    Lisa Gibson