• 6th Grade      
    Adam  Blincoe Teacher-U.S. History ablincoe@greenecountyschools.com
    Pam Collier Teacher-Language Arts pcollier@greenecountyschools.com
    Barbara Aszbach Teacher-U.S. History baszbach@greenecountyschools.com
    Stephanie Hammer Teacher-U.S. History shammer@greenecountyschools.com
    Emily Kinser Teacher-Math ekinser@greenecountyschools.com
    Karen Klie Teacher-Math kklie@greenecountyschools.com
        Teacher-Science  
    Kimberly Powers Teacher-Math kpowers@greenecountyschools.com
    Taylor Parrott Teacher-Science tparrott@greenecountyschools.com
    Stephanie Benson Teacher-Science sbenson@greenecountyschools.com
    Lindsay Thomas Teacher-Language Arts lthomas@greenecountyschools.com
    Diane Tyburski Teacher-Language Arts dtyburski@greenecountyschools.com
    7th Grade      
    Emily Spears Teacher-Science espears@greenecountyschools.com
    Meredith Casey Teacher-Science mcasey@greenecountyschools.com
    Elizabeth  Collier Teacher-Math ecollier@greenecountyschools.com
    Lydia Wood Teacher-Language Arts lwood@greenecountyschools.com
    Rachel Freid Teacher-Math rfreid@greenecountyschools.com
    Elley Trubic Teacher-Language Arts etrubic@greenecountyschools.com
    Jaime Petralia Teacher-Civics jpetralia@greenecountyschools.com
    Jack Marcum Teacher-Civics jmarcum@greenecountyschools.com
    Robert Stewart Teacher-Civics rstewart@greenecountyschools.com
    Kathryn Thomas Teacher-Science kthomas@greenecountyschools.com
    Gina Winfield Teacher-Math gwinfield@greenecountyschools.com
    Jennifer Turner Teacher-Langauge Arts jturner@greenecountyschools.com
    8th Grade      
    Anne Beasely Teacher-Science abeasley@greenecountyschools.com
    Alan Causey Teacher - World Geography  alancausey@greenecountyschools.com
    Caryn  Diiorio Teacher-Science cdiiorio@greenecountyschools.com
    Abigael Lyons Teacher-Math alyons@greenecountyschools.com
    Rory  Gibbens Teacher-Language Arts rgibbens@greenecountyschools.com
    Jeff Riddle Teacher - World Geography jriddle@greenecountyschools.com
    William Johnson Teacher-Science wjohnson@greenecountyschools.com
    Charles Johnston Teacher-Language Arts cjohnston@greenecountyschools.com
    Miles Rodi Teacher-World Geography mrodi@greenecountyschools.com
    Cherish  Alberts Teacher-Math  calberts@greenecountyschools.com
    Verity Caron Teacher-Language Arts vcaron@greenecountyschools.com
    William White Teacher-Math wwhite@greenecountyschools.com
    Exploratory & Electives    
    Carolyn Barrett Spanish/World Cultures cbarrett@greenecountyschools.com
    Aaron  Hale iTech Teacher  ahale@greenecountyschools.com
    Matt Gozzard Band/Music Teacher mgozzard@greenecountyschools.com
    Melissa Hansen Choir/Drama Teacher mhansen@greenecountyschools.com
    Nick Donaldson Physical Education Teacher ndonaldson@greenecountyschools.com
    Carla Masterson Art Teacher cmasterson@greenecountyschools.com
    Mike Maynard Make it my Business mmayard@greenecountyschools.com
    Chad Roach Physical Education Teacher crioach@greenecountyschools.com
    Josh Schwarting iTech Teacher jschwarting@greenecountyschools.com
    Salita Sullivan Physical Education Teacher ssullivan@greenecountyschools.com
    James Wills Physical Education Teacher jwills@greenecountyschools.com
    Emily  Castle  Librarian ecastle@greenecountyschools.com
           
    Special Services    
    Kara Bingler Special Education Teacher kbingler@greenecountyschools.com
    Michelle Dombrovskis Speech & Language Pathologist mdombrovskis@greenecountyschools.com
    David Fowler Special Education Teacher  dfowler@greenecountyschools.com
    Maddie Kiser Special Education Teacher mkiser@greenecountyschools.com
    Alison Lotterhos Special Education Teacher alotterhos@greenecountyschools.com
    David Lotterhos Special Education Teacher dlotterhos@greenecountyschools.com
    Kara Lyons Special Education Teacher klyons@greenecountyschools.com
    Sean Nelson Special Education Teacher snelson@greenecountyschools.com
    John Page Special Education Teacher jpage@greenecountyschools.com
    Vicki Powell Special Education Teacher vpowell@greenecountyschools.com
    Moira Ryan Special Education Teacher mryan@greenecountyschools.com
           
    Specialists      
    Ruth Haske ESL Teacher rhaske@greenecountyschools.com
    Anne   Clarry School Counselor aclarry@greenecountyschools.com
    Jennifer Meade School Nurse jmeade@greenecountyschools.com
    Allison Hughes Instructional Coach ahughes@greenecountyschools.com
    Betsy Pittman School Counselor bpittman@greenecountyschools.com