• 6th Grade      
    Adam  Blincoe Teacher-U.S. History ablincoe@greenecountyschools.com
    Emily Church Teacher-Math echurch@greenecountyschools.com
    Pam Collier Teacher-Language Arts pcollier@greenecountyschools.com
    William Daisley Teacher-U.S. History wdaisley@greenecountyschools.com
    Stephanie Hammer Teacher-U.S. History shammer@greenecountyschools.com
    Karen Klie Teacher-Math kklie@greenecountyschools.com
    Jason Nave Teacher-Science jnave@greenecountyschools.com
    Kimberly Powers Teacher-Math kpowers@greenecountyschools.com
    Cindy Orange Teacher-Science corange@greenecountyschools.com
    Melissa  Smith Teacher-Science msmith@greenecountyschools.com
    Lindsay Thomas Teacher-Language Arts lthomas@greenecountyschools.com
    Diane Tyburski Teacher-Language Arts dtyburski@greenecountyschools.com
    7th Grade      
    Barbara Aszbach Teacher-Science baszbach@greenecountyschools.com
    Meredith Casey Lawrence Teacher-Science mlawrence@greenecountyschools.com
    Elizabeth  Collier Teacher-Math ecollier@greenecountyschools.com
    Clayton Fishback Teacher-Language Arts cfishback@greenecountyschools.com
    Rachel Freid Teacher-Math rfreid@greenecountyschools.com
    Allison Hughes Teacher-Language Arts ahughes@greenecountyschools.com
    Michael Loret Teacher-Civics mloret@greenecountyschools.com
    Jack Marcum Teacher-Civics jmarcum@greenecountyschools.com
    Trevor Moon Teacher-Language Arts tmoon@greenecountyschools.com
    Robert Stewart Teacher-Civics rstewart@greenecountyschools.com
    Kathryn Thomas Teacher-Science kthomas@greenecountyschools.com
    Gina Winfield Teacher-Math gwinfield@greenecountyschools.com
    8th Grade      
    Anne Beasely Teacher-Science abeasley@greenecountyschools.com
    Courtney Burner Teacher-World Geography cburner@greenecountyschools.com
    Keith Congdon Teacher-Science kcongdon@greenecountyschools.com
    Bethany Evans Teacher-Math bevans@greenecountyschools.com
    Rory  Gibbens Teacher-Language Arts rgibbens@greenecountyschools.com
    William Johnson Teacher-Science wjohnson@greenecountyschools.com
    Charles Johnston Teacher-Language Arts cjohnston@greenecountyschools.com
    Claire Reifsnyder Teacher-World Geography creifsnyder@greenecountyschools.com
    Suzanne Risk Teacher-Math srisk@greenecountyschools.com
    Jennifer Turner Teacher-Language Arts jturner@greenecountyschools.com
    Stephen Woofter Teacher-Math swoofter@greenecountyschools.com
    Exploratory & Electives    
    Carolyn Barrett Spanish/World Cultures cbarrett@greenecountyschools.com
    David Burton Ag Science Teacher dburton@greenecountyschools.com
    Matt Bush iTech Teacher mbush@greenecountyschools.com
    Lauren Garletts Librarian lgarletts@greenecountyschools.com
    Matt Gozzard Band/Music Teacher mgozzard@greenecountyschools.com
    Melissa Hansen Choir/Drama Teacher mhasen@greenecountyschools.com
    Katherine Marshall Physical Education Teacher kmarshall@greenecountyschools.com
    Carla Masterson Art Teacher cmasterson@greenecountyschools.com
    Tiffany Reickart Make it my Business treickart@greenecountyschools.com
    Chad Roach Physical Education Teacher croach@greenecountyschools.com
    Jonathan Snowden Video/Meida Communications jsnowden@greenecountyschools.com
    Salita Sullivan Physical Education Teacher ssullivan@greenecountyschools.com
    James Wills Physical Education Teacher jwills@greenecountyschools.com
    Special Services    
    Lesley Crouch Special Education Teacher lcrouch@greenecountyschools.com
    Michelle Dombrovskis Speech & Language Pathologist mdombrovskis@greenecountyschools.com
    Sara Goff Special Education Teacher sgoff@greenecountyschools.com
    Ashley Keiser Special Education Teacher akeiser@greenecountyschools.com
    Alison Lotterhos Special Education Teacher alotterhos@greenecountyschools.com
    David Lotterhos Special Education Teacher dlotterhos@greenecountyschools.com
    Karra Lyons Special Education Teacher klyons@greenecountyschools.com
    Sean Nelson Special Education Teacher snelson@greenecountyschools.com
    John Page Special Education Teacher jpage@greenecountyschools.com
    Vicki Powell Special Education Teacher vpowell@greenecountyschools.com
    Amanda Rich Special Education Teacher arich@greenecountyschools.com
    Specialists      
    Anne   Clarry School Counselor aclarry@greenecountyschools.com
    Jennifer Meade School Nurse jmeade@greenecountyschools.com
    Marlene Rombach Instructional Coach mrombach@greenecountyschools.com
    Maria Taveras-Asouline ELL mtaverasasouline@greenecountyschools.com
    Kristin Turner School Counselor kturner@greenecountyschools.com